020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,728 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Rachel39

39, Pontypool

No profile picture

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 39 and 55

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I am a professional woman, 5'7, size 18, c cup, brown hair medium length, brown eyes, plain looking.
I am not divorced, there was no option to select "attached in long distance relationship but living alone".
I am very down to earth, no nonsense, easy going, low maintenance. I don't wear make-up, stockings, high heels, lingerie or anything else that men consider sexy.
On the plus side I am pleasant company, can hold an intelligent conversation and I am good in bed.

Men, please stop sending me virtual gifts. Not only can't I do anything with them, it is rather intimidating as a number of you become verbally aggressive if I show no interest despite a gift. I do not expect/accept gifts in real life, I pay for my own transport, tickets, food and drinks, I am not into paid love and I do not see why I should behave differently on this website.
If you send me a gift, I will take that as a sign that you have not read my profile and I will block you instantly.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone intelligent, professional, friendly and polite. Someone easy going and laid back who does not expect the world but is just looking for nice company and good sex.

I am looking for someone local as that makes it easier to schedule meetings. Men from around the UK, no matter how amazing you are and what you have to offer, I prefer simple meetings in my flat twice a week to a luxury weekend in a posh hotel twice a year. I am looking for a regular companion and partner in crime, not for a sugar daddy.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Religion, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,023

secure discrete friendly