020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,251 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mr Moon

50, London

Profile image of Mr Moon

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Let me paint a picture… I have brown hair, blue eyes, broad chested. I do like to keep fit, yes a man on a bike, sorry, but I enjoy it and it does make for rock solid thighs and stamina! I Get out on my mountain or road bike 2-3 times a week, or outside of lockdown the gym and a spin class.

I had just found Pilates before we all got locked up, I am strangely looking forward to getting back to it (early days!). I also love playing sport as well, golf (dare I put that down without you thinking “dull, dull, dull!) well, we may be in a dishonest environment but let’s start with some honesty! You could even cagoule me into a run if that was your thing.

Winter sports are a big thing for me, love the mountains. I will ski as many times as I can get away with over a season.

I also love games and game play, cards, board games etc as much as kicking off my shoes, cuddling up on a sofa and watching a movie with a decent bottle of wine.

I'm university educated, articulate, fun loving, caring and attentive. All the usual back story of a long marriage, older children and a large missing part of my love that needs a special person to help fill the void. I am sensual and sensitive, but very much a strong character which is required in my chosen career. I am successful and generous but not looking to be someone’s sugar daddy. I am looking for someone that is also missing that connection, craves to be wanted, desired and respected. I need someone that is also passionate about being being active and has an energetic temperament and an inquisitive mind.

Things that people love about me, are I am tenacious, generous and genuine. Things people don’t like, I need ultra discretion, perhaps I am overly cautious, I have been here before and had a couple of short and one wonderful long term relationship.

I like eating out, but also am a properly enthusiastic cook, love complex cooking a great bottle of wine, a quite naughty place to enjoy it.

If any of this resonates then perhaps I could turn your head long enough to deserve to attract your attention.

I am open minded for anything in between, an imagination is a great start... a coffee is a good starting place.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone that just wants to have some secret, sensitive, sensual fun. Some people are just amazing chemistry sets waiting to have the correct mixture to set them free...

Got to laugh, got to be sporty, got to be open minded...

Other Interests:

Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie Handcuffs Concert Tickets Handcuffs A Feather Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 102

secure discrete friendly