020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,627 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Chocogeordie

43, Newcastle Upon Tyne

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

NOTE : (Put this at top since it probably is easy to miss at the bottom of my profile) I don’t have photos on here for safety reasons (job, profile etc) but willing to share directly privately. Completely understand this won’t work for some people but my privacy is more important than any encounter.

I am 5’8”, dark skinned and rugby player build with broad chest. My best features (and I’m trying to be a gent here 😁) are my disarming smile and my eyes. At least that’s what I’m told by polite ladies!

I’m a young(ish) C-suite executive that runs a fast growing successful business & travels a lot. Have a lot of flexibility and control my own calendar due to my position so very open to travelling and making time for the right person.

I am married and don’t intend to change my circumstances but have a very high sex drive. I prefer friends with benefits rather than quickie one nighters.

I am very eclectic, open minded, can hold a decent conversation and am comfortable with a quiet night in with a bottle of wine or a wild night out in the town.

I prefer to put the lady first and love nothing more than to please although I can be fairly dominant/assertive. I know what I want and prefer strong people.

I like to think I have a good sense of humour but I’ll let you be the judge of that.

I’m a stoic (which is ironic since I’m not showing high moral values by being here) and on a journey to get better every day by learning. Which is why I’m very open minded.

I travel often on work across the UK and internationally, so I’d love to get to know people in different places. I travel to London a lot due to work.

Due to my job and need for discretion, I have to be very discreet in who I share my information with so I will only engage with people who appreciate this.

Ideal Partner:

I don’t have a template of a person that I’d like in a partner. I love that people come in all shapes, sizes and interests and I love the thrill of discovering more about a new person I’ve just met.

I would prefer married and/or discreet partners (which is why I’m here I guess) as I don’t want anything complicated.

The biggest turn on for me in a woman is her smile and her ability to seduce someone with words. I love someone who makes an effort whether it’s getting dressed or making conversation.

And please have a profile you’ve taken the time to fill in as I’m not desperate and would rather engage with those who are in this for the right reasons than looking for a quick transient satisfaction.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Baseball / Softball, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Athletics, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey BBQ Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne The Kama Sutra Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 692

secure discrete friendly