020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,391 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Chocogeordie

41, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Profile image of Chocogeordie

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I am 5’8”, dark skinned and rugby player build with broad chest. My best features (and I’m trying to be a gent here 😁) are my disarming smile and my eyes. At least that’s what I’m told by polite ladies!

I’m a young(ish) executive that runs a fast growing successful business & travels a lot. I am married and don’t intend to change my circumstances but have a very high sex drive. I prefer friends with benefits rather than quickie one nighters.

I am very eclectic, open minded, can hold a decent conversation and am comfortable with a quiet night in with a bottle of wine or a wild night out in the town.

I prefer to put the lady first and love nothing more than to please although I can be fairly dominant/assertive. I know what I want and prefer strong people.

I like to think I have a good sense of humour but I’ll let you be the judge of that.

I’m a stoic (which is ironical since I’m not showing high moral values by being here) and on a journey to get better every day by learning. Which is why I’m very open minded.

I travel often on work across the UK and internationally, so I’d love to get to know people in different places. I travel to London a lot due to work.

I don’t have public pics for discretion but have private pics to share.

Ideal Partner:

I don’t have a template of a person that I’d like in a partner. I love that people come in all shapes, sizes and interests and I love the thrill of discovering more about a new person I’ve just met.

I would prefer married and/or discreet partners (which is why I’m here I guess) as I don’t want anything complicated.

The biggest turn on for me in a woman is her smile and her ability to seduce someone with words. I love someone who makes an effort whether it’s getting dressed or making conversation.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Literature / History, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne The Kama Sutra Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Posing Pouch Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 785

secure discrete friendly