020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,421 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SadieStClement

32, Swansea

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 50

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

A few things about me: I'm brown hair, sporting an athletic body, blue eyes and a little below average height.

My best attributes are that I'm intelligent, trustworthy and open-minded.

I'm more passionate about The Godfather and Shawshank Redemption, it's better than EastEnders. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Fleetwood Mac and Drake and I don't like Folk.

If you're interested, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: an assortment of roles and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Athletics, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 716

secure discrete friendly