020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,396,691 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Delilah41

42, Birmingham

Profile image of Delilah41

Separated, Cuddly body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: What you see is what you get, I'm hard working, friendly and caring.

I would describe myself as a little on the short side, brown hair, brown eyes and cuddly.

My tastes I like Country and Western, Meatloaf. I'm currently into Elvis Presley and REM but you would catch me listening to Oasis occasionally.

Love comedy films, bit of romance and watching series.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated. As for my profession: education. Currently I'm separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Country, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Peacock Pendant Bouquet of Flowers A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 860

secure discrete friendly