020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,751 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Naughtynurse6969

28, Wrexham

No profile picture

Living Together, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: A quick bit about my background, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: healthcare. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something casual.

In terms of looks slim, average height, brown eyes and blonde hair.

I'm a bit of an open book: genuine, funny and broad-minded.

I take the greatest delight in Orange is the New Black and The Green Mile. I don't appreciate Sound of Music. Musically, Country and The Beatles wins hands down, I'm less fond of Folk.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers A Feather Strawberry Daiquiri Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 831

secure discrete friendly