020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,493 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Temptationisdangerous

58, Monmouth

Profile image of Temptationisdangerous

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Hi.
I work hard and need a man and some romance in my life. My favourite past time is being happy so a great sense of humour is essential, as is good and sometimes deep conversation. I love the outdoors, I love camping but also 5* hotels. I prefer remote places where I can share special moments. To sit on top of the Black Mountains (close to me) with a picnic and a bottle of wine is my idea of heaven and after to retire to a log cabin for some luuuuve. I’m passionate, deep, fun, confident, and sometimes shy. I love the sea. People say I’m attractive but that’s for you to decide.
I work away from home throughout England every week for 3-4 nights at a time so my ideal partner is able to get away in the evening to wine and dine me and then give my body the attention it craves.

Ideal Partner:

For me, I want strength, but tenderness, intelligence, deep and fun loving. I want this man to be attractive but not arrogant, and have a great sense of humour -laughter is everything. I don't mind smart or relaxed and casual. I want him to be honest with me, he doesn't play games. I want a tender lover, but I like my hair pulled in passion and being spanked. I'm hungry for lust. This man will enjoy sitting outside and having an excellent cup of coffee, he will understand woman and be sensitive and emotional sometimes. He could be shy, that's ok, he won't rush me, but he will eventually seduce me and leave me longing to see him again. I need to fancy this man lots but understand that sometimes for both this isn't instant, time is needed. I know I can't fall in love. I don't want to share this gorgeous creature with anyone else either! :-)

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie A Feather Tequila Sunrise A Whip A Pair of Stilettos A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 125

secure discrete friendly