020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,084 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

cupidantivirus

49, Swansea

Profile image of cupidantivirus

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 54

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Hello there! I'm here in search of friendship and some good, old-fashioned fun. I believe in making the most of every moment and would love to spend quality time with someone special.

You'll often find me well-groomed and clean, and I sport a perpetual smile on my face. I do wear glasses, not just for style but to power my far vision. Recently, I switched to Varifocals. Do they make me look my age or perhaps a bit nerdy? You decide.

I have a touch of wisdom, as a bit of grey hair has crept in on the sides. They say it adds character, right?

Professionally, I'm passionate about what I do, and my career is an essential part of my life.

I should mention that I'm married, and I intend to keep that part of my life as it is. However, I feel there's a significant void in my life when it comes to intimacy and companionship, which I'm missing in my marriage. I believe there are others out there who might be going through similar experiences.

I'm looking forward to connecting with like-minded individuals who understand and resonate with my situation. Let's make some new memories and enjoy the journey together. .

Ideal Partner:

I'm seeking a vibrant, engaging companion who shares my zest for life. Ideally, you're based in or around London, ready to explore the city's hidden gems and create unforgettable memories.

You're someone who cherishes the beauty of spontaneity, relishing the idea of meeting in the evenings during the week, with the exciting prospect of the occasional weekend escapade. Your presence is a breath of fresh air, and you appreciate the value of quality time spent together.

Beyond our shared adventures, it's the genuine connection that truly matters. You possess a warmth and kindness that instantly puts a smile on my face. Your wit and humor light up the room, and your intelligence sparks intriguing conversations.

I stand tall at 6ft 2, and if you appreciate a taller companion, you're in for a treat! 😉 Cleanliness is important to me, and I appreciate someone who values it as well.

If you're ready to embark on a journey filled with laughter, exploration, and companionship, I can't wait to meet you. Let's create a story that's uniquely ours.

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Cycling, Cricket, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 661

secure discrete friendly