020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,765 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Kvothelute

36, Dunfermline

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Enjoy sports, reading, cooking. New here, not sure what I want, but it's more than what's happening at home.

Successful professional and keen athelete. Happily married father. I want to keep what I have, so anything we do together is purely for fun and just between us.

I'm well educated, well mannered and can hold a good conversation about almost anything. I'm extremely confident and outgoing. I'd describe my appearance as average height, average body bordering on athletic (I'm getting there, give me another month or two).

Im based in Fife but travel to Glasgow often and sometimes up to Aberdeenshire as well.

Maybe we could start with messaging online and take it from there?

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Athletics, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 731

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly