020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,998 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Angie88

33, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Latino,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Student
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 50

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I am originally from Latin America but been living in the UK for a couple of years to complete my university education. I'm looking for more than an one off adventure. I'm Looking for friends/ long term relationship as I enjoy company of people who I feel comfortable with, and this only happens with time.

I like to think of myself as friendly, easy going and caring but I am also quite reserved until I know I can trust and I sometimes have a quite dark sense of humour but I promise I can be fun šŸ˜

I love the great outdoors and to be in contact with nature.

People say that I'm brown hair, average body build, a little on the short side and green eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Must be a gentleman! Kind, generous, patient and looking for an ongoing/ long term relationship as I don't want just an one-off adventure. Discretion at all times. Someone who enjoys spoiling a woman and love nature is a bonus!

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Suspenders Suspenders A Bottle of Wine Handcuffs A Pair of Stilettos Suspenders

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 113

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly