020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,254 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Wellieboots

55, Worcester

Profile image of Wellieboots

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 48 and 60

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:


Thanks for taking a look at my profile, here's what you need to know: I am average height, curvaceous, brown hair and green eyes, my legs are probably my best feature.
Style wise, I can be a hippy in dungarees or dress up in a skirt and heels, really it depends on what I am doing and the mood I am in.
I'm partial to a bit of Vikings and Period Dramas. I listen to a lot of Ed sheeran and Heart rather than Kanye West.
Some qualities I would use to describe myself are playful, loyal and funny.
In terms of my education, I'm university educated. I am lucky enough to be a homemaker and like crafting and killing plants.
My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me but would prefer long term.
I am definitely on the kinky side, so prefer dominant males if there are any out there.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Literature / History, Shopping, Dancing, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Underwear A Single Rose Autumn Basket Autumn Basket Autumn Basket Beaujolais Nouveau

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 273

secure discrete friendly