020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,939 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SteveinSurrey

50, guildford

Profile image of SteveinSurrey

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

Hmmm, so this is the part I try and sell myself.

In my modest opinion, I like to think I am emotionally intelligent, an important asset for online dating.

Physically, I am athletic and fit, having been involved in sport previously, and still follow a healthy lifestyle.

Now fallen back on my degree, and work in the healthcare industry.

I enjoy walks or runs in nature, and also sharing a bottle of red over an enjoyable meal.

Steve

Ideal Partner:

Ideal partner....one health conscious, non-smoking woman, who, like me, makes an effort to keep in shape.

I tend to connect best with a woman of a similar age, 45 - 55.

As I live in Surrey, and work in Buckinghamshire and Sussex too, my preference would be these 3 counties only.

Unlikely to meet during this pandemic, but if my profile interests you, perhaps we can chat to see if there is a connection.




Steve

Other Interests:

Nature, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne A Beach Ball Pint of Lager Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 828

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly