020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,928 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

strong and masculine

57, Glenrothes

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 64

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profile… Some of my interests lie in Forrest Gump and Shawshank Redemption besides Mad Max. I'm currently into Elton John and E.L.O. but you would never catch me listening to Metal.

This is how I look: tall, sporting an athletic body, brown eyes and .

My background? well if you're interested I'm college educated. What do I do for a living: and for myself. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

What you see is what you get, I'm friendly, considerate and balanced.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Concert Tickets A Beach Ball Pint of Lager Concert Tickets Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 707

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly