020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,824 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

kitty6

57, Cowes

Profile image of kitty6

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 53 and 60

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

5ft 6 inch Blue eyed brunette with long dark curly hair, who has become disillusioned with her life. Looking for someone to make me smile again.

I have used IE in the past with great success. I have an extremely busy life as I am caring for my parents. I don't work (due to caring duties) but I do have time for one special person who I hope can fill the void in my life. I can usually be fairly flexible with regard to meeting up as long as I have a bit of notice. I am not looking for a series of one night stands just one amazing crazy person that I have a spark with. I would love someone with a sense of energy and fun about them who likes romance too. If you are seeking multiple partners then I am not the person for you. Also if you smoke whether it be cigarettes or vapes, please skip past me. It is a habit I cannot abide.

I appreciate due to my location many of you will ignore my profile and if I need to wait longer to meet the right person then that is fine.

I need someone I can meet up with for the ocasional coffee or lunch or be able to go for a walk with. I want someone that is excited to receive a text from me or gets butterflies when we are due to meet and yes most importantly I am looking for a physical relationship too.


My ideal night out during the winter is a meal in a cosy restaurant with a nice log fire. Summer time I would much prefer to be outside eating seafood with a bottle of chilled Pinot staring out to sea with someone who makes me feel alive again. If you are a spontaneous person then even better.

Ideal Partner:

A non smoker is essential.

I always prefer someone taller than me. In heels I am around 5ft 9 so if you are anything above that it would be a bonus

Looks well I don't think I have a particular type. I prefer dark haired men but I married someone blond so I shall just say it is more about the person and package than looks.
I am not too bothered about age however I am not interested in anyone considerably younger than me.

I need someone with a bit of a spark who can bring some happiness into my life and hopefully I can do the same for you.

I have had two long term affairs I am not interested in one night stands. I am looking for someone I can share flirty texts exchanges with on days we can't meet. Someone I can meet for a glass of wine, lunch or a wak as well as have an amazing relationship in the bedroom. If you can make me feel a million dollars I guarantee I can do the same for you.

Someone has said it isn't possible to have all of the above. I disagree. I have achieved it with two previously relationships and I don't want to compromise this time around.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Strawberry Daiquiri Bottle of Champagne Bouquet of Flowers A Single Rose Margarita

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 75

secure discrete friendly