020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,882 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Andsome

50, Derbyshire

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hello Ladies.

Thank you for having a peek at me!

Don't be shy and please get in touch, I don't bite but I do kiss!

A little bit about me. I'm fit and healthy, I do try to look after myself but I'm not obsessive about gyms and much prefer to be outside to get fit.

Looks wise I've been told I'm Handsome, but the lady who said it was in SpecSavers at the time :)

I have a full head of hair, don't need glasses and still have all my own teeth (in my mouth not a jar I hasten to add).

What I’m I looking for and why I'm I here? I’m not 100% sure to be honest. Perhaps if I had a recipe it would include fun, excitement, stimulation, sensual intimacy, sprinkle of romance along with a lovely woman!

I don't really have a type, its definitely about clicking with the right person for me.

Fancy chatting? Please do so, chatting could be step one of a great sensual relationship.

Andsome x

Ideal Partner:

Someone I click with, no more complicated than that :)

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 842

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly