020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,569 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Johnwestall

49, Brecon, Powys

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 74

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: what should i write, i really dont know! Im here to find one lady, to enjoy chatting on the phone when we have time. Somwone who is willing to share a meal and maybe a night away. I want a friend and want fun together under the sheets

When I think of myself, I think I am reliable, loyal and big-hearted.

I would describe myself as brown hair, kinda average size, blue eyes and average height.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated. You might want to know what I do: engineering. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

A lady who has time to meet up and share. Happy to meet up atleast a few times a month and possible nights away.
None smoker, i dont care if youre single, separated or married as long as you have time to chat and time for mutual pleasure.

Other Interests:

Nature

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 724

secure discrete friendly