020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,846 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Pavlos80

41, Stirling

No profile picture

Living Together, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Let me introduce myself: I'm slim, average height, brown hair and brown eyes.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: financial Services and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I love Taxi Driver and Schnidler's List but Les Misérables not so much. I love Radiohead and Alternative but Kanye West not so much.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm independent, sensitive and thoughtful.

Ideal Partner:

I'm hoping to get to know someone over a few months until the summer and possibly beyond. Open to see how it goes, happy to chat and meet for coffee. Main thing is that it's relaxed and fun.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Golf, Athletics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Platinum Bracelet The Kama Sutra Picnic Hamper Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 807

secure discrete friendly