020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,914 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Brianna809

34, Crumpets

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Asian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 80

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Thanks for taking a look at my profile, here's what you need to know: I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Titanic and Star Wars than I am of Doctor Zhivago. My musical tastes include Beyoncé and Rihanna over Eminem.

How did I get here? Well I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: art and design. I'm recently separated and looking for something a bit long term.

What you see is what you get, I'm artistic, compassionate and charismative.

I think it's fair to describe me as a little below average height, sporting an athletic body, brown eyes and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Bouquet of Flowers A Pair of Stilettos A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 757

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly