020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,323 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ljs2020

39, Glasgow

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 44

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Some general information: Typically kinda average size, a little below average height, blonde hair and blue eyes.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm self-confident, compassionate and driven.

A little bit about my education, I'm university educated, as for my day job: an assortment of roles. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I like to dabble in Period Dramas and Planet Earth instead of Britain's Got Talent. I like a bit of Coldplay and Beyoncé and not so much of Stormzy.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Literature / History, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 967

secure discrete friendly