020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,954 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

XxjustforfunxX1

42, Ellon

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profileā€¦ In terms of my education, I'm college educate but learned the most important things from the school of life. I'm experienced, open minded and willing/wanting to experiment or be educated in more .

Currently I'm very happily married and know my wife is satisfied but I'm wanting to meet someone to explore/experience/experiment new things with without fear or prejudice.

I'm intelligent, open-minded and trustworthy.

I would describe myself as kinda average size, tall, brown eyes and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

I enjoy female company pure and simple. It makes me feel good making you feel good.
If it becomes physical then even better but that is not necessarily what I am looking for initially but hey I'm male so I'm not going to say no if that's what you want.
Purely NSA mutual affection.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Bottle of Wine Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Wrist Watch Posing Pouch Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 269

secure discrete friendly