020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,996 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Tonycharles

50, Newport

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 70

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Here are the facts: I'm one of those people that is independent, calm and street-wise.

I would describe myself as tall, bald, blue eyes and kinda average size.

How did I get here? Well I'm college educated, I specialise in construction. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

These days I like The Green Mile and Peaky Blinders as opposed to Coronation Street. I'm currently into Heart and Fleetwood Mac but you would never catch me listening to Linkin Park.

Ideal Partner:

Looks she build not important someone to give time and closeness

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Wine Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 194

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly