020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,550 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lucinda80

40, Norwich

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 48

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: I'm slim, average height, brown hair and hazel eyes.

A little bit about my education, I'm college educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in admin/cust. service. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I consider myself to be playful, intelligent and open-minded.

My tastes are eclectic for example Pulp Fiction and Les Misérables as opposed to Peaky Blinders. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Classical and Nirvana kinda person than Radiohead.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Boxing / Wrestling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Pink Roses Valentine Martini A Single Rose Red Lingerie A Bottle of Wine Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 709

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly