020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,998 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ad astra1

45, Oban

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 45

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:


Hi! Thanks for stopping by.
To all the beautiful women in England but I'm sorry I'm looking to meet someone and your abit far away.
What can I say about myself. I've been told that I'm the strong silent type, honest but not a push over. I treat others as I would be treated.
I'm in a long term relationship but we don't have any spark, so not looking for anything serious, but if you feel like spending time in the great outdoors ( where I spend most of my time ) and want a adventure then get in touch.

While I'm happy to chat/ flirt online, I'm not interested just an online thing.

I'll leave the machine to tell you about more below....

I like to indulge in Mr. Robot and Blade Runner. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Nirvana and Radiohead kinda person than Stormzy.

I would describe myself as average height, shaved head, hazel eyes and kinda average size.

Education wise, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in engineering and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are authentic, sensual and big-hearted but no fool..

Please don't ask for cash, gifts or photos etc ..

Ideal Partner:

An outdoors type of person, who enjoys camping cycling Monro bagging, then enjoying music and a gin or two by a big fire after a day out.
If you enjoy being active and searching out something different then here I am...

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Ice / Snow Sports

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Pint of Lager Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Wine Platinum Bracelet Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 120

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly