020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,332 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jenniphee

35, Inverness, United Kingdom

Profile image of Jenniphee

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Recently separated and seeking the emotional and physical connection my marriage has lacked. Not looking to rock the boat for anyone else - simply seeking some drama free companionship and fun. Not looking for one night stands.
Discretion assured as I also have the need to be discrete with my profession. I often travel to the central belt with work.

Ideal Partner:



Looking for a non-smoking man 30-55 who I may be interested in meeting if the chemistry is right. I need someone to stimulate me intellectually as well as physically.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Single Rose Bottle of Champagne Christmas Hamper A Single Rose A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 697

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly