020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,352,342 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

funrider1

48, BEDFORD

Profile image of funrider1

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 60

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hello I am a married 48 year old male living in Bedfordshire. I work irregular shifts so have quite a lot of time to myself. My main interests are gardening walking swimming and riding motorcycles. I do enjoy watching a good film at the cinema mostly comedies action and romantic slushy ones too.

I also enjoy traveling having traveled to the States the far East Africa India and a fare amount of Europe. Mountains and woods are the areas I long to be near as well as the beach.

I am a quite person but do like a good conversation about life and general. Nothing nicer than sitting in a quite pub with a nice drink talking to a lady over candle light. Or waking through woods with dappled light streaming through the leaves of the trees. Or walking along a sandy beach water lapping at my feet warm and soothing.

Ideal Partner:

So that's the big question who am I looking for? Well first and foremost I am looking for female friends to chat with and get to know.
Someone in a similar situation as myself a person who wishes to find that spark that you get when you first meet someone. And finding out about each other.
I am wishing to find a friend that likes simular activeries as my self having meals out go to the cinema or may a sauna and pool for a swim. Someone who knows what they are looking for.

I am looking to escape the modernity of married life get away from evrry day and finding excitement.

And then there's the question of sex. I am tired of enjoying by my self I wish to find someone wishing to explore new ideas and able to have a sexaul love life which is missing from my life at present.

So if you find yourself in a simular situation to myself why not try a message to me you might just find that excitement we are both missing from our lives

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Cycling, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Picnic Hamper Concert Tickets Wrist Watch Bottle of Wine Phantom Mask

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 649

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly