020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,365 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Dracorex

56, Oxford

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 56

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Thanks for stopping by, here's a little about me I'd like to share: I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Jurassic Park and Mama Mia than EastEnders. I'm currently into Coldplay and Queen but you would never catch me listening to Grime.

I think it's fair to describe me as kinda average size, blue eyes, tall and brown hair.

From the academic side of things, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in management/HR. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are sociable, cheerful and easy going.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Silk Boxer Shorts Picnic Hamper Wrist Watch Bottle of Wine Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 184

secure discrete friendly