020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

silverfox1975231

44, west dunbartonshire

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High school not completed
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 55

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? From the academic side of things, I'm self taught. What do I do for a living: an assortment of roles. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

In terms of looks kinda average size, green eyes, average height and grey hair.

One of the ways I'm great is I'm compassionate, easy going and friendly.

These days I like The Green Mile and EastEnders Musically, Oasis and Madonna ,Pink Floyd.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 922

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly