020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,937 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


ashley0706

30, Windsor

Profile image of ashley0706

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 41

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I’m 5”9, with green eyes, a full head of brown hair and slim build. I take good care in my appearance and self hygiene, I dress well and often told that I’m good looking.

I have a long term partner and child, however in need of a spark. The beast inside me needs to come out and play; And I have a fair bit to offer downstairs, if you know what I mean - in addition to being a very generous lover.

I’m intellectual, quick witted, fun and open minded. I’m told my dry sense of humour is my best personality trait. I have a good career which takes me in and around London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Surrey. Occasionally involves travelling further out.

Not looking to change my situation, and my discretion is my word.

Ideal Partner:

I have a broad mind when it comes to partners, sexually. I don’t have a “Type” and I find all kinds of shapes, sizes and ethnicities of female attractive. I feel like a good connection and wavelength enhances the amount of fun to be had in the bedroom.

Discretion is a must.

Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 720

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly