020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,563 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sgt Rock 64

56, Glasgow

Profile image of Sgt Rock 64

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Hello there.

I've just renewed my membership, having been off-site for some time. I have had success on here before, enjoying a wonderful relationship with a lovely lady, and I know how good things can be.

I am looking for one lady with whom to share romance, affection and intimacy, and hopefully to enjoy a long-term relationship. I am respectful, affectionate and open to new experiences and adventures. At the same time, I like the simple things in life, like walking hand-in-hand in a forest, having a laugh and a natter over a nice meal, and cuddling up on a comfy settee. And kissing. Definitely kissing! I'm very much into the arts and love good music, galleries and photography.

I try to look after myself, so I am fit and presentable and am usually told that I look younger than my years would suggest.

My availability varies, but I can normally make time on weekday evenings and weekends during the day, as long as I have a bit of notice to plan. I would rather meet up with a lady who is fairly local to me as this would allow us to meet more regularly, depending on how things go, rather than getting into a drawn out online conversation that never gets anywhere. I am here to meet someone, not visit an expensive chatroom!

Have a wee look at my profile and, if what you see sounds appealing, send me a message and we can have a chat to find out if we're on the same page. After that, we could meet up for a coffee or drink and see what kind of chemistry we have.

Hope to hear from you!

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a lady who is on the same page as me and is seeking someone with whom to enjoy a full relationship, while being respectful and considerate.

Looks are nice, but not essential. Confidence and personality are more important, and a sense of humour would be much appreciated especially since it can be quite intense on here at times!

I'm not fixated on age, and am equally happy to meet someone a bit older, but young at heart; or a bit younger, but with a wise soul.

Apart from this, I'm happy to treat everyone as an individual and get to know them for themselves.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Singing / Playing Instrument, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Hot Chocolate Hot Chocolate Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Wine Bottle of Wine Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 725

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly