020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,882 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

cassiusbelsize

55, Exeter

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I’m a fit and active fella, carrying some puppy fat.
I enjoy a good laugh and good company. I can be serious when I need to be but I’m generally jovial and playful. I know how to treat a woman and I am attentive. I’m quite worldly having travelled to many parts of the world. I’m also tolerant but don’t suffer fools. I love a bit of northern soul, Motown, ska and Bowie, though I appreciate many types of music so there who knows I could be him.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a good natured, kind and attractive girl/lady. I like a woman to wear casual clothes, jeans and t-shirt but can also put on a killer dress and heels when the occasion arises. I prefer slim to average build, pert to large boobs and great legs. I don’t have a preference for blond or brunette but a lovely smile is always good

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Shopping, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne The Kama Sutra Platinum Bracelet A Beach Ball Concert Tickets A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 869

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly