020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,266 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Coastalgirl

63, East Sussex

Profile image of Coastalgirl

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 74

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'm really not very good at this but here goes
I'm about 5'6" tall, size 10/12 with reddish blonde hair. I've had various careers and travelled quite a bit for them. I now work part time whilst doing bits and pieces for other organisations. I go to the gym (weights, not classes!), love animals, the outdoors and most sports. As, I presume, most on here are, I am married but have no wish to end that but I need more physically and mentally. When I say mentally I am no brain box, just like to chat, discuss, exchange views, etc. I do have what I believe is termed a "dry" sense of humour which can sometimes be misinterpreted!!
I am completely discreet and expect the same.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Black Lingerie Bottle of Champagne Red Lingerie Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 74

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly