020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,284 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


48, Shrewsbury

No profile picture

Divorced, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 50

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

Missing that overwhelming feeling of desire and attraction that you get when you meet that someone. That's the simple reason I'm on here. Someone to light up my life, be that chatting and flirting over dinner or a good glass of wine, holding eye contact across a noisy bar or slowly undressing one another.
I am a professional male, travel a lot with work, both within the UK and internationally. Extremely independent, happy in my own company in restaurants when I travel, watching the world go by. Outside of work I keep myself in shape, like to read, go see bands and actually do enjoy a bit of culture. Love the ballet. And love to shop.
Even though I do travel a lot with work, I do also like spending personal time travelling too. Don't mind the country, but more of a city person. I love the variety people bring to cities, and I like a good choice of good bars and restaurants.
Although I am fiercely independent, the above experiences are so much better shared. I am looking for someone to share evenings, nights and weekends with, in a bubble, enjoying one another's company, and the thrill of that mental and physical attraction.
Stared at this too long now, if you can relate to any of this and feel you want the same things, let's talk and see where this journey takes us. Hopefully a common destination with a few good stops along the way x

Ideal Partner:

There has to be an attraction, obviously. Not looking for a pen pal, want someone that physically and mentally grabs my attention from the start.
Someone who knows what they want.
We do need to be able to chat and laugh over dinner and drinks, enjoy one another’s company and have an obvious sexual chemistry.
I love nice eyes, a good set of cheekbones and a woman who knows how to match their footwear to their outfit, casual or otherwise.
Happy if I am meeting someone who can only give me limited time and attention, if it's what works for us both. I am not into rocking the boat, and I'm certainly not needy. Equally happy if over time this grows into something bigger.

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Diamond Cufflinks Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 951

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly