020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,546 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


34, Arkley

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  High school not completed
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 90

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I'll keep this short: I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Sound of Music and Jurassic Park than Great British Bake Off. I've got a keen interest in Katy Perry and Westlife so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Folk.

Some might say self-confident, loyal and career-minded.

My appearance is brown eyes, brown hair, average height and kinda average size.

If you're interested, I'm self taught, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in trades & services. My relationship status is separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Athletics, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 337

secure discrete friendly