020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,563 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

elenakisses

33, Herefordshire

Profile image of elenakisses

Separated, Ample body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 60

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Well i don't know how to say too much about myself, but few things, i am a very optimistic person, full of life if you get me in the mood. I love to keep to myself, down to earth and open to correction. If theres anything i love to do, that is going to the beach, it relaxes me.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone to walk hand in hand with me through life, to be my equal, to share life with its ups and downs, and to be a partner. In order to have a healthy relationship, it takes two people working together to make it happen while each enjoys the other's company and both share many interests, values and activities, while each also has his/her own interests to freely pursue.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Athletics, Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 710

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly