020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,765 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Welshbikerchick

45, Chepstow

Profile image of Welshbikerchick

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

So... where do I start? This is how I look: I'm 5ft 8, so do prefer someone tall, i have an athletic body (v sporty), brown hair and brown eyes.

I love Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games, but not a soap fan. I'd rather listen to music. I listen to a whole host, including 80s, pop, bit of soft rock.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm university educated, and am currently a lecturer. I'm married, mostly happy and do not want to change it and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I think I'm funny, sassy, open-minded and successful.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a gentleman to fill what's missing in my marriage. It would be great to enjoy life, going to gigs, bike meets and hopefully enjoy intimacy too.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Athletics, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Black Lingerie Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 735

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly