020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,318,086 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


55, Brighton/London

Profile image of Vilamoura

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 65

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

For those that like measurements, I'm 6.1 tall, 46 chest, size 12 shoes, you can fill out the rest yourselves..
No beer belly, so no veranda over the sweet shop.
I'm not a gym bunny but like to exercise daily. I've done competitive rowing, sailing and swimming in my younger days.
You're now more likely to find me on a golf course or walking my dog on the south downs.
Well travelled, love wine tasting, cooking, restaurants, cinema and theatre.

Not looking for multiple partners

Ideal Partner:

Looking for some one, who looks after themselves, not a couch potato. Calm mannered, tactile and loving.
Someone who has similar interests and is looking for just the one lover. Hair or skin colour is not important.
Ideally you will be looking to go on proper dates, not just sex.
Communication between dates is a must, otherwise it wont work.

Some one genuine, who wants get to know each other.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Motor Racing, Athletics, Sailing / Boating, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Champagne Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 59

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly