020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,594 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


52, Cornwall

Profile image of Love2ride

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 59

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

So how do I attract your attention? The username for starters, however I was rather tipsy at the time so probably wasn’t the best choice as you may think of an easy ride! Sorry to disappoint you boys!
I'm university educated and consider myself quite ambitious and strong headed. I’m rather confident in personality and other departments if you catch my drift.

I'm in a loving relationship and looking for that extra bit of naughtiness occasionally when the mood takes me with him joining in as he likes to share his multi-orgasmic toy. Who doesn’t enjoy an mmf and take it in turns….

My friends describe me as playful, sensual and self-confident.

I really enjoy chick flicks such as The Holiday and Apollo 13 plus I have a love for Star Wars since it is was first released when I was a little girl. I can’t obide any soaps and hardly watch television.

George Michael, Barry White and current charts are just some of my preferred music choices, however I enjoy a huge range of music genres and do not like BBC Radio at all.

I have grey salt & pepper hair, blue eyes, kinda average size and a little below average height.

I love cycling and swimming and sitting in a snug pub with a good looking charming chap or paddling in the sea. My new hobby is sailing which is sooooo exciting!

Please note that I cannot meet during the daytime as I am a busy professional, so if you cannot make evenings or weekends, then this isn’t the meet for you.

Ideal Partner:

Well obviously sex appeal is important so please don’t be offended if I say that you are not my type. I need to fancy a guy in order to get wet for him.
My guy needs to be fit and look after his appearance. Mature and fun in attitude. Must like the outdoors as well as a snug evening in with a sip of something nice. So that I know that you are genuinely interested and have read my profile please type ‘Hey girl’ in your message topic. If you just send me a virtual kiss or gift I won’t respond.
If he has sailing skills to share and teach then I'm definitely your girl!

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Bottle of Champagne Spring Flowers Diamond Bracelet Box of Belgian Chocolates Black Lace Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 616

secure discrete friendly