020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,469 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Blue eyed babe

70, Carmarthen

Profile image of Blue eyed babe

Divorced, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 50

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:


Suespics .xx

I DO NOT RESPOND TO GIFTS!!
That's just lazy!
IF YOU JUST CANT BE BOTHERED ENOUGH TO SEND ME A PERSONAL INTRODUCTORY MESSAGE, THEN PLEASE JUST MOVE ON.

If I'm not feeling an initial attraction after seeing yr pics, then I'm sorry, it's not meant to be.

Guys, thank you for your interest, however I am looking for a local not long distance lover, no one under 40 or over 60 ish.....

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile, if I'm not for you, I hope you find someone lovely .

All jabbed up , had covid twice!

Time to enjoy life and make some memories .

First off I'm 70! So I know what's what! Not looking for anything in the way of a serious relationship, drama or baggage. If yr married, good! I'm not planning to steal you away . Been there, not interested !!

I'm a confident, happy, fun loving woman who has been single now for five years , 3 children who are adults, I live alone and don't answer to anyone. Although I don't need a man to define me or make me happy, I do love men (well mostly) and being in their company.

I drive, a retired RN. Eat healthy, don't smoke, drink gin, love to dance, holidays and meeting people.
Friends say I'm good company , generous, tactile, kind, thoughtful .
Bloody perfect infact !

Always dressed well and smell devine , love sexy lingerie.

Seeking preferably a local guy, (Modern Day Viking type!) around 40 /50ish. Must look after himself, dress smartly, not overweight, no beer bellies no heavy drinkers please .... No miseries!! for fun times and mutual pleasure.

Weekends / nights away a bonus.
Love life, fun and adventure.


I hope you find what yr looking for .
All the best. Xx

Ideal Partner:

A regular fun easy going guy who likes a confident, glass half full independent woman.
Although I can also be pathetically feminine ! Just to mix it up 😂🤣
Like a man to be!! A man. But polite, courteous, respectful.

Age 40/50 ish. Negotiable 🤭
Dark hair, S&P beard, stubble ooooooofffff!! Adore a man in a suit and tie....lots to remove.
Must have 100% oral / personal hygiene. Let's talk......😈 😘

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lace Lingerie A Single Rose Christmas Tree Red Lingerie Handcuffs Nutcracker

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 852

secure discrete friendly