020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,524 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sweet_connie

49, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Let me introduce myself: As for the boring bits, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in hospitality & tourism. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I should mention that I'm sensual, imaginative and broad-minded.

I'm particularly fond of Wonder Woman and Mama Mia over Top Gear. I've got a keen interest in Rock and Alternative so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Kanye West.

My appearance is blonde hair, average height, blue eyes and sporting an athletic body.

Ideal Partner:

Tall, discrete, witty imaginative (of course!)

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Sunglasses A Single Rose A Pair of Stilettos Pearl Earrings Bottle of Champagne Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,086

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly