020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,439 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

my.time

59, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 60

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I enjoy company but I am at a stage in my life where quality, healthy relationships are of far higher value to me than larger groups of pleasers.

I am fairly well travelled and hope to travel more,but I am equally as happy to share a good meal, film or a cosy night in.

I am definitely an outdoors person at heart and enjoy cycling, walking and riding. I would choose walking clothes to a suit. Please do not contact me if you are after a perfectly put together clothes horse or trophy partner. I will always dress up for an evening out but am looking to be with someone who desires my company over my outfit.

I am married and not looking to change that. I do spend a lot of my time as a carer and know one day that will change. I miss considered, current conversation and the joy of sparring with someone. I am not looking for notches but for the one person who has a joy about them.

In time I am sure there could be a lot more fun to be had. Who knows what thrills await?

Discretion is essential.

Ideal Partner:

I do not have a type in mind and definitely couldn't make you a list! Chemistry is very unpredictable.

I do look after myself, but it is getting harder. I like to be active and exercise every day, so a similar attitude is more important than the results.

I like strong, kind, intelligent, funny positive people. I am drawn to kindness and see it as a strength.

If you are looking for a simple shag then I am not for you. If you want someone who will be the interesting foil that excites you then maybe I am.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Tulips A Bottle of Wine Strawberry Daiquiri A Feather Spring Chick

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 744

secure discrete friendly