020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,412,770 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

FBnearyou

46, Glasgow

No profile picture

Married, Ample body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hi I work part-time so I can do day time meets through the week.
I'm married and looking for discrete fun away from home.
Hoping to find someone with a similar situation.
I can get away for weekends a couple of times a year too.
Looking for regular meets with the same person.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would be a smart, quick witted , caring lady who is open minded and enjoys conversation and being close as much as she enjoys sex and lovemaking.
She'd be keen to explore further her boundaries and expanding mine more too.
Not looking for anything that would break up the relationship we're both currently in , just to bring a little excitement and danger into our lives.

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 105

secure discrete friendly