020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,351 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


53, Cambridge

Profile image of sjc_1970

Separated, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 39 and 50

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

I’m a 52 year old mum of 4 who are now all grown so I’m looking for something for me now. I’m on the cuddly side which to be fair I am dealing with. So if the right spark comes alongs it all adds to the momentum of me keeping loosing !!! I’m a straight forward say it as it is kind of woman, and I don’t put up with liars or players. I’m not on here to score notches...just looking for that spark and the one who is ready to come on a journey with me. I enjoy days/nights out whether it’s dinner or just drinks, as much as I enjoy an afternoon at the beach, or even people watching. Communication is a must with me, if I meet someone who can talk as much as me at times I’d be onto a winner, but then again I don’t mind the un-awkward silences either !! I don’t do judgemental people my view is everyone is built differently from physique to personality..no one is perfect. Oh and one thing about me is that I can have a wicked personality !! But please note...I do not reply to anyone who hasn’t taken the time to complete their profile especially the criteria of what they are looking for in an ideal partner...I feel that it’s a glass half full of that cannot be completed.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would be someone who can communicate on a level with me that mentally stimulates, who can talk about current affairs to the stupidest things, someone who doesn’t take life to seriously and who’s got banter. I like a take charge sort of man, who knows what he wants both in and out of the bedroom, knows instinctively what it is to treat a woman properly. Someone who’s basically on the same wavelength as me and enjoys everything from the dinner dates to just chilling on the sofa watching t.v...

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Parasol Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose Hot Chocolate Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 114

secure discrete friendly