020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

BabyD570

41, Durham

Profile image of BabyD570

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 44

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Thanks for stopping by, here's a little about me I'd like to share: My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: management/HR. My relationship status is separated and looking for some romance and fun.

I feel it's fair to describe me as proactive, logical and funny.

I think it's fair to describe me as a little below average height, green eyes, kinda average size and blonde hair.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Line of Duty and Game of Thrones than I am of Apocalypse Now. On my current playlists are Absolute Radio and Calvin Harris but not BBC Radio 2.

Ideal Partner:

I don’t have a type but I do think there has to be a mutual attraction. Send me your password and I am happy to share mine

Other Interests:

Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather A Feather A Feather Bouquet of Flowers Picnic Hamper A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 611

secure discrete friendly