020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,067 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

oddsock56

55, brentwood

Profile image of oddsock56

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 41 and 55

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I suppose I am looking for a meeting of minds and with that the body will follow. Iam a never sit down sort of guy.. Running, Swimming , gym, conservation work. I also enjoy eating out and just chatting and putting the world to rights. I do keep in shape, but that doesnt mean i dont enjoy a beer or glass of wine.

I'm university educated, well traveled, lived abroad for a number of years , Currently I'm married and looking for something definitely not casual. A journey see where we land up but would prefer something mid to long term rather than a quick fling

If we were to meet, you would see that I am average height, brown eyes, sporting an athletic body and brown hair.

I'm one of those people that is open-minded, friendly and hard working.

Ideal Partner:

Somebody that can laugh with me and at me and takes care of themselves both physically and emotionally Who is intelligent and sharp witted. As said about meeting of minds and body will follow

Lockdown has made me realize I need some fun and intimacy In my life. ..


Other Interests:

Nature, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Pint of Lager Platinum Bracelet Picnic Hamper Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 924

secure discrete friendly