020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,945 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

lilgreenfrog

34, Arbroath

No profile picture

Separated, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 36

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

My basic info: Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated, what pays the bills? IT/communications. Currently I'm separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Things that people love about me, are I am independent, sensual and quick witted.

I've got a keen interest in Orange is the New Black and Game of Thrones so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Britain's Got Talent. My musical tastes include Fleetwood Mac and Foo Fighters over Stormzy.

I would describe myself as slim, brown eyes, blonde hair and average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Singing / Playing Instrument, Mountaineering, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 660

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly