020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,225 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Radang

46, North Yorkshire

Profile image of Radang

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I’m a 50 year old bubbly blonde looking for an ideal mate, size 14 36d woman, I am looking for a regular mate to have good times with. You need to be able to make me laugh, hold a conversation, respectful and sincere!

I'm a professional person who needs some company now and again, I work long hours and would like to share some of my spare time (which I have plenty of in-between my shifts) with someone that can make me smile.

I don't just want to jump into bed with someone and then be tossed aside!!! I'm not into bed hopping, and I don't want any serial shaggers!! Plenty on here, I'm sure you can find someone that wants that kind of relationship, I would like to meet someone that can give me part of their time so we can enjoy and have some fun, no moody blokes please I don't need that!!!
I think a lot of people like the chase but get bored when they've won the price.
I know IE is like 'a kid in a candy shop' I'm not looking for a player and I am certainly not looking for notches on a bed post.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone just to spend some spare time with, have fun no strings attached, but I do need to feel attractived to him for that to work for me, so ideally plenty of contact in between meeting up....lots of flirting and messaging and all the fun that entails

You need to be able to commit to regular meets, I work 12 hour shifts day time only so have time off during the week and some weekends.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri Red Lingerie Bouquet of Flowers Red Bikini Red Lingerie Diamond Ring

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 885

secure discrete friendly