020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,802 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

terminator461

53, Birmingham

Profile image of terminator461

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

This is the difficult part... how can you possibly describe who you are in a sentence and portray the intangibles like sexual chemistry, charisma, whit and charm (if only I had these traits). Well here goes...

You may have experienced problems with some guys who feel intimidated by an articulate, intelligent and confident woman. I find a razor sharp brain in a woman a massive turn-on... I'm an educated man and I love using my huge sexual organ in a relationship... my brain and its imagination.

I don't profess to be a perfect human being, I have my reasons for being here and I've been honest and am no time waster, I do try to be the best person I can be. I am looking for one lady to be that special partner, friend, confidante and lover - could this be you?

I'm university educated and work in a fab job that I’m very passionate about delivering healthcare. I have significant flexibility during the week days, some evenings and an occasional weekend for rendezvous. Currently I'm married and have been for a long time and not looking to change that - presently looking for some romance and fun.

Thanks for reading.

Ideal Partner:

Someone in a similar set of circumstances to myself. I want a friend first, create a connection and start exploring again what it feels like to be intimate with another caring and passionate human being - not a one night stand. One lady who is available for daytime/evening meets and occasional overnights would be outstanding... I live in hope.

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Cycling, Golf, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Platinum Bracelet Tumbler of Whiskey Pint of Lager Bottle of Champagne Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 787

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly