020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Harrog

43, Glasgow

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 39 and 56

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started: I'm a bit of an open book: quick witted, friendly and patient.

A personal favourite of mine is Vikings and Deadpool. I tend not to relate as much to Period Dramas. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Led Zeppelin and Billy Joel and I don't like Justin Bieber.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm university educated, I work in IT/communications and I would describe my relationship status as divorced and looking for something casual.

I think it's fair to describe me as green eyes, brown hair, kinda average size and tall.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Hiking / Camping, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 902

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly