020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,429 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

pig_benis

55, London

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 65

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Mostly happy and grateful for such an interesting and varied life. I'm on here because I can't enjoy making love unless I can enjoy your company too. I'm confident, attractive and happy with the way I've turned out.

I'm a busy person and when I'm not working, I have lots of interests that I'm passionate about.

I keep myself fit and toned with regular gym sessions............and I smell delicious!

Ideal Partner:

Essentials:

Non smoker
Over 47
At least mildly humorous
Interesting

I don't have a thorough understanding of the layers and complexities that form attraction but sometimes you see a woman across a crowded room and she has this ability to be instantly recognised against them..............that's what I want.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Box of Belgian Chocolates The Kama Sutra A Whip Bottle of Champagne Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 252

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly